11 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    11
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Service
I would definitely recommend this company
2 months ago
Company Name
Own Your Brokeness
Service
Graphic Design
Your review
I would definitely recommend this company to any and everyone looking to take their company to the next level! Dezmond is a great listener and interpreter, and can make your logo come to life. He was very patient during the process and gave me what I was looking for. Go on and check him out. Tell him I sent you!!!
Show more
5 out of 5 Star Rating here!
2 months ago
Company Name
MK Tax Consulting LLC
Service
Graphic Design
Your review
41Global created awesome business cards for MK Tax Consulting LLC and exceeded my expectations! In the three phases of creating my business cards, 41Global was timely and responded within 2-3 days requesting feedback. 41Global made me feel included in the process. Thank you 41Global! 5 out of 5 Star Rating here!
Show more
Professional and Precise!
2 months ago
Company Name
Be Well 2 Evolve Inc
Service
Web DevelopmentWeb Hosting - Maintenance
Your review
Professional and Precise! Awesome company. Highly Recommended!
Show more
Amazing and efficient!
2 months ago
Company Name
The Post•It Chronicles
Service
Graphic Design
Your review
Amazing and efficient! My vision was brought to life and I am vert satisfied with quality of services.
Show more
41Global met my business needs
2 months ago
Company Name
Huston Luxury Crash Pad
Service
Web Development
Your review
41Global met my business needs. I provided Desmond with my vision and he brought it to life. Within days I received inquiries on my site. Real time updates were made which was greatly appreciated! I will definitely contact 41Global for future business needs.
Show more
Completely Satisfied!!
6 months ago
Company Name
Beth Eden Baptist Church
Service
Web DevelopmentWeb Hosting - Maintenance
Your review
It's been over a month since Dezmond developed an incredible looking, very informative, navigational friendly website with top notch security that protects all of the information on the church's site.

The church also received a monthly website maintenance report. This report included site backend updates, traffic stats, site uptime, and a full monthly website backup. Extremely satisfied! Thank you 41 Global!
Show more
AWESOME EXPERIENCE
1 year ago
Company Name
Vision Entertainment
Service
SEOWeb DevelopmentSocial Media AdsGraphic DesignWeb Hosting - Maintenance
Your review
My experience with 41Global has been amazing and very profitable. Being a Concert Promotion Company we have to stay ahead of the trends! Through 41Global's Social Media Ads and SEO my audience base has doubled! I like to thank the great team at 41Global! Also having the opportunity to work Hands-On at times with Mr. Dezmond Abrams was very informative! Thanks for our Logo, website, ads, and taking my company to the next level!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Show more
Very satisfied
1 year ago
Company Name
Partum Me
Service
Graphic Design
Your review
I loved working with Dezmond! He was very patient and got me everything I needed in a timely manner! Very professional and response turn around was great! I look forward to working with him again.
Show more
Wonderful Experience!
2 years ago
Company Name
Lead The Way
Service
Web Development
Your review
I had a wonderful experience with 41Global! While creating my website Dezmond was so helpful and patient until we got exactly what we both could be proud of. Thanks for everything!
Show more
Unbelievable throughout the process of creating my website
2 years ago
Company Name
Imperfect Fitness
Service
Web DevelopmentWeb Hosting - Maintenance
Your review
Dezmond at 41 Global was unbelievable throughout the process of creating my website! Very attentive and focused on what I liked and wanted my company to display on the internet. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting to take their company to the next level.
Show more

41Global

Atlanta Web Design & Digital Website Marketing Company

We are a Web Design Company that focuses on increasing traffic and sales revenue. We take time to get to know our clients and their business needs first and foremost.

Follow Us